User Tag List

Page 30 of 113 FirstFirst ... 20 28 29 30 31 32 40 80 ... LastLast
Like Tree4554Likes

Thread: 2015 Advent Train *Opening Time*

Trading Score
    442 (100%)

I was thinking the same thing Julesie-pie!!!!
    becky_j and julesie-pie like this.

Trading Score
    78 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by julesie-pie View Post
    1995? I feel so old now

Quote Originally Posted by scbpooh View Post
    I was thinking the same thing Julesie-pie!!!!
    Sorry!

What's worse is I look like a kid most of the time... I was at work on Halloween and had we had to dressup, I was helping a little girl with a craft and I asked her if she was excited to go trick or treating. She said yes, and then ask me if I was going too... I said I was going to stay home and hand out candy, and she proceeded to tell me, that "that's a grownups job." Usually little people think im and adult...lol.

people also get very surprised when I tell them I'm in my third year of University. The struggles of having a baby face, and being petite.
    scbpooh, becky_j and julesie-pie like this.

Trading Score
    76 (100%)

What is everyone's favorite shows and movies?

me- shows... The walking dead, once upon a time, z nation. Movies... Beauty and the beast, tangled, the paranormal activity series

dh- shows... ninja turtles, wwe wrestling. Movies... Resident evil, ninja turtles

ds1- shows... Ninja turtles, sponge bob, adventure time. Movies... Big hero 6, wreck it Ralph, the Lego movie, hotel Transylvania, avengers

ds2- shows... Ninja turtles, sponge bob, Henry danger. Movies... Home, up, Aladdin, sponge bob sponge out of water
    Last edited by francine1985; Sat, Nov 7th, 2015 at 08:46 AM.
    julesie-pie likes this.
    Intergalactic Proton Powered Electrical Tentacled Advertising Droids!

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    597 (100%)

I would LOVE advent calendars, can't have enough.