User Tag List

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3
    Boo Radley Conspirator roseofblack25's Avatar
    Trading Score
    4 (100%)

I have taken back a pair of shoes that I have worn before.
    I bought a pair that were around $40 wore them for a week and the soles started ripping away from the material and I had these big holes in the sides where the fabric meets the rubber sole, and I just walked in them not being hard on them nothing so we took them back told them I wore them for a week and that is what they did, the girls there looked surprised that the shoes were that crappy when we paid that much for them so they let me pick out a different brand, slightly different style that were the same price.

Search and win with SWAGBUCKS!

Trading Score
    56 (100%)

Hahaha! Funny! No, the customer is not always right. However, I always tried to treat them like they were until it became obvious that they were not. I worked in retail for two years....the stories I could tell!