User Tag List

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Any smartcanucks from BRAMPTON, ONTARIO?!?

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by katrinajoan View Post
    Hi everyone!

I'm looking to find any smart canucks members that are from Brampton!

I shop a lot at Walmart in Bovaird and Hwy 10. Would love to know how I can get more coupon inserts besides the ones I get from the flyers sent to me. I would love to share experiences and trade coupons! I have plenty

I'm a newbie and it would be so great to have someone in the same city give me tips and advices! Please let me know. Would greatly appreciate it!

Kind Regards,
    Katrina
    i am a newbie as well and i shop at the same walmart. I get copuopn from rcss at steeles and hurontario, also metro at sndalwood and kennedy . Frescho at bramalea city centre, and from the other sites here on line. I am in Caledon, but right at the border at mayfield/kennedy

Senior Canuck
    Trading Score
    120 (100%)

Hello All!
    I'm also in Brampton Rutherford/Williams Pkwy area. I have used internet printed coupons at the SDM located at 34 Avondale. They are really nice there and I had no issues at all. We should meet and swap money saving advice.

Senior Canuck
    Trading Score
    120 (100%)

Hi All:

So I went to the Walmart yesterday at Quarry Edge and purchased 6 of the Nexxus shampoos at $2 and used 6 $3 off coupons. I also purchased 3 of the LaCoupe travel sized mousse cans at $1.66 and gave them 3 $2 coupons. I came home with a gift card with $6.81 overage. WAHOO...my first time.