Page 10 of 19 FirstFirst ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... LastLast
Like Tree338Likes

Thread: The "Other Money": What's in YOUR Wallet? *Closed - Use 2013 Thread*

Super Duper Smart Canuck happy_me24's Avatar
    Trading Score
    67 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by IRefuse_2_PayFullPrice View Post
    WOW...you're doing good!

lol thanks! It's not as much as some others on here and I've been collecting for a few months now

Trading Score
    24 (100%)

I made $20 PayPal with Superpoints, $10 PayPal from Swagbucks, $10 Paypal from webperspectives, 4 movie passes from HBC, $100 in PC GCs for transferring prescriptions to Superstore, $20 from Airmiles for Sobey's, free 15lb bag of cat food at Global Pet food - a $55 value (buy 8, get 1 free), "$15 from icoke" (traded cineplex movie passes or GC cause we don't have Cineplex here and there is nothing else on there). Received Finish MIR today $10.37, have $25 cheque coming from 10 minute market research phone survey, waiting on $10, $15, $30 MIR for computer parts my fiancé purchased. Holy moly, that is a lot of other money!

And I have lots more close to redeeming on Swagbucks (almost $10) SuperPoints (around $4) and LikeNet ($17 in two weeks in absolutely no time per day!!) if you want to sign up with LikeNet please use my link in my signature
    Insane likes this.
    Blog. Open an account with Tangerine (formerly ING-Direct) using my Orange Key (40643422S1), deposit $100 and we both get $50! Offer is available until December 31st. Check here for more details.

Trading Score
    184 (100%)

Wow, Alicia, that's fantastic! I have a question - I have about $55 credit at Amazon.ca that I got from Swagbucks but I've been looking for things on Amazon that I want and haven't been able to pick anything yet. Soooooo - What can you pay for with PayPal besides e-bay stuff? Can you give me examples, all you gurus? Please and thanks! (I'm almost at another $50 on swagbucks.)
    Here's to all you great SC'ers