Like Tree3Likes
  • 2 Post By Midnightly
  • 1 Post By Deals4me

Thread: Coupon Stacking

CaToonie
    Trading Score
    29 (100%)

Hi
    I'm curious to know if anyone out here in Victoria is still coupon stacking? haven't heard anything for the longest time...does anyone still stack at London Drugs or even sof? I know I have not attempted to stack in a long time but I just wondered if it was still an option? it's been so quiet on this board lately, I miss the local happenings
    This thread is currently associated with: London Drugs, Save on Foods

CaToonie
    Trading Score
    168 (100%)

I haven't tried stacking yet as I'm still fairly new to couponing but I have heard that London Drugs still stacks but Save on Foods doesn't anymore. This is just coming from word of mouth, I haven't actually asked in store!

Trading Score
    70 (100%)

SOF has done a massive crack down and are following tightly to their rules.. 1 coupon per purchase.. means 1 coupon per item..

london drugs is really all over the place.. each store is different each cashier is different.. there really is no rhyme or reasoning with stacking what 1 cashier will allow another will not... i've pretty much just given up stacking
    momof3heathens and 4sure5 like this.
    When life hands you Edward Cullen...throw him back and demand Eric Northman....

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    14 (85%)

I stack EVERY single time I go to LD which is upwards of 4 times weekely. If they try and g argue I just present them with their coupon policy it always works for me

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    183 (100%)