User Tag List

Page 3 of 37 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 13 ... LastLast
Like Tree627Likes

Thread: Air Miles Shop the Block is Back!!! up to 2000 Air Miles (Nov 15 to Dec 27, 2018)

Canadian Guru
    Trading Score
    65 (100%)

May be we should post where we shop and what deal we took advantage of . So as to help each other. TIA. I was excited about this since I did the last one in DEC /17 and it was easy . Finger cross maybe I will be able to do this

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    4 (100%)

Im new to this air miles thing and im sure alot of people will find this a real stupid question but it seems that alot of offers do not have a bar code or plu number for the cashier to scan on enter so will their system will just know that i used that offer ?

I noticed this on the JiffyLube offer. I was thinking about doing that offer so I went to their website and also noticed they have a coupon for 5.00 off on a oil change. Anyone thinking about doing that offer may want to check to see if your local JiffyLube also has the coupon.

I wonder if you can combine the coupon and the air miles offere

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    4 (100%)

I am not sure if you can combine the two but I was on Global Pet Foods website and apparently the last Tuesday of every month is seniors day (60+) and you could get a additional 15% off. Its a good thing to know anyways if that is where you go to get your pet food.

Hmmmmm may not work

Seniors Day is the last Tuesday of every month at participating Global Pet Foods stores!You can save 15% on your entire purchase* and get 10 AIR MILES® Bonus Miles*.
    *Certain Restrictions apply:

1. Must be 60 years of age or over (proof of ID may be required)
    2. Must be present in-store at time of purchase
    3. Must spend a minimum of $50 to get 10 AIR MILES® Bonus Miles
    4. Limit of one (1) bag, box, or case of cans** of per food per month (**case of cans is not applicable for the 10 AIR MILES® Bonus Miles)