• 2 Post By Starstabbed
  • 3 Post By bargain_hunter_lola
  • 3 Post By Scottishgal
  • 3 Post By Tinkerbella
  • 3 Post By ColleenMGorecki
  • 1 Post By tjthemanto
  • 4 Post By PurpleBunny89
  • 3 Post By tjthemanto

Thread: Do people not rate trades anymore??

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    4 (100%)

Okay, so first and foremost, I am definitely not a newbie here. My account is new, yes. But I needed to start over because I lost the password and email to my old account. Some of you may have knew me as kokobear666.

Secondly, trying to build up my new account has been tougher than ever because people don't rate my trades that I do with them. It saddens me. But my question is, do people not rate anymore and I'm just late to the party? Cause I still do for every trade I have with people.

*Hmph*
    This thread is currently associated with: N/A

Trading Score
    53 (100%)

I seem to still get trade ratings almost every trade I do. Putting a little note in the envelope to remind them that you want a rating seems to be effective

Trading Score
    442 (100%)

Yes ratings should still be left for trades. I agree with Canadacouponeer. I try to leave a small happy little note about remembering to leave a rating when envie arrives.
    macw1960 and angel_2011 like this.

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    4 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by canadascouponeer View Post
    I seem to still get trade ratings almost every trade I do. Putting a little note in the envelope to remind them that you want a rating seems to be effective
    I do! Just a little friendly reminder, but nope. Nothin.

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    46 (100%)

It does and should happen.

Often enough, in trains or larger surprise trades, I find it doesn't happen.

I too like to leave a note inside.
    macw1960 likes this.
    WHATT, You aren't doing Swagbucks? http://swagbucks.com/refer/acosta22

TRADE:
    http://forum.smartcanucks.ca/members/acosta/
    FT TONS OF NEW COUPONS JUST UPDATED