Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
    Trading Score
    37 (100%)

I had an "I heart baby" shirt that I loved

Trading Score
    29 (100%)

Thing I didn't love.....9 months of being sick/heartburn

Things I loved......

1)losing weight (I craved balsemic vinegar, so I ate loads of salads) and I worked in construction....I was in better shape pregnant than I am now.......damn you angry whopper!
    2)My "Got R Done" shirt I made and wore to the Merrit Mountain Music Fest.......I had so many comments on that shirt!!!!
    3) (and most important)the outcome, my little angel.

Trading Score
    9 (100%)

Your hair gets so lush and thick and your skin has that wonderful glow...

The first kick you feel...

The ultrasound and the game of hide and seek (especially when you are trying to figure out if the babys a boy or a girl)...

Shopping for the bassinette, the carseat, the baby's clothes and all the nice baby smellies...

Even the braxton hicks contractions werent so bad... gave you a heads up of whats to come...

The excitement when your due date approaches and you think; soon I will be holding my baby.

Pregnancy was so fun I did it 5 times!!!
    The average dog
    is nicer
    than the average person.

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    41 (100%)

I LOVED being pregnant, especially the 2nd trimester. My appetite came back, so I loved eating, loved feeling the baby move, cried every time we listened to the heartbeat at the doc's office, the ultrasound was the most amazing thing ever!

Most of all, it was so cool to have this relationship with this tiny person growing inside. I would be at work, and the baby would be moving or hiccuping or kicking, and I was the only one who knew (until I got really big, and my entire belly would move during meetings and such).