User Tag List

Page 950 of 2536 FirstFirst ... 450 850 900 940 948 949 950 951 952 960 1000 1050 1450 1950 ... LastLast
Results 14,236 to 14,250 of 38027
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Quote Originally Posted by prairiebelle View Post
    Voting done once again and I gave you all 5's. Really hoping that someone from here wins a prize.

Did not go to work today because I had a massive headache last night and ended up with two hours sleep before my alarm went off for work. I was totally drained so I called in sick and went back to bed again.

I have been getting headaches much too often and think it may be time to go to the doc to see what could be causing them and maybe get something to make it better. Two birds with one stone because I need to talk to him about a prescription for Champix, time to quit smoking.

Has anyone here tried that drug to quit smoking? I have had a few ppl at work try it and it actually worked for them. I have never used a drug to try to quit smoking before but I am willing to try anything if it will work.
    I didn't use Champix, I used Zyban. My husband and I were both able to quit smoking while using Zyban. Please remember, it's not the Champix that will make you quit smoking. It is your determination and willpower that will Best of luck! We've been smoke free for 3 years this coming January 14th
    http://users.eastlink.ca/~linder/PetiteFemmeAvatar.jpg

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Good luck to all of you who are trying to quit smoking. Something else to think about...all of the money you will save! Keep track of your savings and buy yourself a nice present when you have broken the habit!

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Cold turkeyI tried that one time and I think I made it through 3 days before I broke down. I have tried the patch and the gum, both helped me for a bit but after a few months I went back to it again. I admire that you had the willpower and succeeded haunish.