User Tag List

Page 273 of 966 FirstFirst ... 173 223 263 271 272 273 274 275 283 323 373 773 ... LastLast
Results 4,081 to 4,095 of 14482
Like Tree18432Likes

Thread: Safeway's Sweet AirMiles Deals

Trading Score
    100 (99%)

All the gift cards that interest me have gone up. That's irritating.

Trading Score
    6 (100%)

Write Safeway everyone and complain.

Glad I cashed in around $2,000 worth for BW cards previously.

Looks like they're trying to force people to convert to the cash back feature.

B@$t@rd$
    OB

Who Says Men Can't Shop!

Trading Score
    100 (99%)

I wrote them as soon as I saw. Unbelievable.

Ewbie-Wan CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

If I was a Safeway store manager, I would be very concerned about the recent decisions made by Air Miles Canada to effectively reduce the value of reward miles.

The Air Miles offers at Safeway provide the main competitive advantage over other grocery stores. If Air Miles Canada continues to devalue reward miles, then their will be less incentive to shop at Safeway.

Trading Score
    6 (100%)

There is at least one SAfeway manager who is a member of this forum so hopefully this goes up the chain of command.
    OB

Who Says Men Can't Shop!

Trading Score
    6 (100%)

Well, you can beat some of the effects through eBates this week with Entertainment books 50% off + 17.5% Cash Back + free shipping:

http://www./stores/entertainment.com...est&store=5087

Cost equal: $17.50 - $3.06 = $14.44 plus you will pick up 2 (possibly 3) B$50G$5 Safeway coupons.
    OB

Who Says Men Can't Shop!

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    20 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by Larry D View Post
    If I was a Safeway store manager, I would be very concerned about the recent decisions made by Air Miles Canada to effectively reduce the value of reward miles.