User Tag List

Page 115 of 193 FirstFirst ... 15 65 105 113 114 115 116 117 125 165 ... LastLast
Results 1,711 to 1,725 of 2885
Like Tree7764Likes

Thread: First World Problems: post yours!

CaLoonie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Heard that song this morning.... never knew it was about drugs.....hmph!! @torontogal12
    torontogal12 likes this.
    I'm a professional grinder.....40/30 Orange tab low centre of gravity grit grinding machine...In my wrangler blue jeans

Trading Score
    30 (100%)

Curse you pumpkin pie!
    Just call me Wolfie

Banned
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

From what I have heard, isn't there a feature to block people? Glad I don't indulge in social media...all my personal business is addressed non-virtually

Quote Originally Posted by torontogal12 View Post
    I post something personal to Facebook about once a year. I run Facebook pages all day and don't want to do it again when I get home.

I posted something, and people decided to have a side conversation on my post (their conversation wasn't related to my post and they didn't mention me at all, like I don't exist. )

Glad to facilitate your reunion, but I get a million and a half Facebook notifications already and seeing yours makes me think there's an emergency on a work page. Stop posting things that have nothing to do with me on my own post, and stick to each others' walls
    toronto166 likes this.

Banned
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Bought yesterday using coupon at Walmart.....I always go for the "light versions", and walked away with 4 varieties.

Quote Originally Posted by Arvilish View Post
    I want ArmStrong cheese but stupid RCSS does not carry this and no frills is too far! Arr
    toronto166 likes this.

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

the thought of that dimwit trudeau running my country.
    You can't change other people. You can only change yourself"
    - H. H. Getter

when we change our attitude, we change our lives

Trading Score
    30 (100%)