User Tag List

Page 235 of 370 FirstFirst ... 135 185 225 233 234 235 236 237 245 285 335 ... LastLast
Results 3,511 to 3,525 of 5538
Like Tree36122Likes

Thread: PammieD's Love is in the Air Package Train

Canadian Genius
    Trading Score
    337 (99%)

Quote Originally Posted by missbee217 View Post
    Emma is wearing 2 Different pink size 4 TCP snowsuits this year; if pm me around the end of March (to remind me), I would be happy to send them out. So far, they are still in great condition...(fingers crossed they stay that way!)

I am not good with finding the right words, but I am SOOOO sad for you
    At least with the meds she will be comfortable;
    You are in our thoughts...So sorry

This link doesn't take me anywhere, and I want to go where it is supposed to take me!

LOL!
    That's funny!
    OMG you are sooo sweet! I REALLY appreciate it! Will PM you for sure at the end of march!

Quote Originally Posted by wendyjane View Post
    I think your freezer looks pretty great! Ours is a freezer in the bottom of the fridge so you pull it out which normally is ok but the baskets on the top have broken off the sliders(the welds broke) so now its a huge fight to get anything in/out.Soooooo, long story short, we are trying ONLY to buy fresh food, use up our freezer items and will remove the said broken baskets for good.*will consider purchasing freezer food if free or darn close though - can't beat a good sale :S*
    It looks good because our fridge broke about a month ago, and we got a new one, so I didn't have too long to get messy PLUS 70% of our freezer is meat that NEVER moves, so I only have 30% of my freezer to use and Squash everything in too.

Quote Originally Posted by K8's Fate View Post