User Tag List

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Like Tree343Likes

Thread: why do some people(not all-a small amount) on here want gold for coupons

Mastermind
    Trading Score
    277 (100%)

Expired
    I am sorry just had to get this off my chest -I did a trade with a fellow canucker-everybody wanted freee coupons form her for what "smellies"I cant believe how people cant realize they are only coupons (not GOLD)-so I traded with her no problem even gave this trader a lot more than she could give me (who cares along as it benefits us both) I have high value listed on my trade page(only have a few)but if someone wanted to offer a good trade for regular coupons I needed hey I am all game)
    -when I was trading for formula coupons for my granddaughter 8.00 Enfamil there was a lot of traders that were nice some even sent some no trade required-then there was a few that were so "greedy"
    -I have been couponing for many years 30 some odd and love trading one on one -I never have enough coupons for virtuals -a lot of people want 5.00 coupons now or all callin or hard to find coupons
    -come on people lets do some awesome one on one trading on here -open up your hearts too(don't get me wrong lots do are very generous -its just a few -but when I heard that from this trader I thought -wow -maybe she didn't have free coupons I don't as I don't want to do face book
    -I have a friend from smart canuckers -we meet every few months -she invites me into her home and she always gives me more coupons than I give her -so nice and kind of her-she does a bit more trading than me and gets out there for more shopping than me -I only have 2 in my house
    This thread is currently associated with: N/A
    Last edited by coupon girl; Thu, Oct 2nd, 2014 at 10:09 AM.

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    4 (100%)