User Tag List

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Like Tree127Likes

Thread: Amazing product for my sick dog!!

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)

A few days before Christmas my dog didn't seem like himself, I thought maybe with all the changes happening,Christmas tree, wrapping gifts, people etc..that he was just off a bit..Christmas day he doesn't get out of bed, doesn't want to go for a walk (which is very rare for him!!)..he doesn't want me to touch him under his chin..when I gently feel under his chin he has two large bumps, I'm no doctor but it appeared to be tonsillitis...the vets are closed (I'm pretty cheap too)..anyways, I start looking for natural ways to cure my dog..coconut oil in his wet much food, peppermint tea.then I came across colloidal silver (I never heard about this before).after doing some research I decided I would give it a try..sold in health food stores, some pet stores and pharmacies..so off I go on Boxing day no pharmacies carry this,I call some pet stores they have 1 bottle left!! Off we go to get this..this is like antibiotics but in my opinion it's better..I started giving this to my dog at night on Dec.26th by the morning of the 29th he's jumpimg out of bed, running down the hall, wants to go outside, appetite is back..it was like a miracle drug!! He still has a bit of swelling and I will continue to give him this stuff for 10 days as recommended..I know it was the colloidal silver that worked on my dog, if you research this product you will also hear of the the cons..not approved by the FDA, not approved for humans in Canada, no benefits..there is also a video of a man that turned blue because he drank the stuff by the gallons!! When used as suggested I thing this may be a great product..oh yeah the man that turned blue says he still takes it, it got rid of his arthritis, sinus problems, other health issues...
    lim glad my dog is getting better and I saved a ton of money not going to the vet!!Name:  image.jpg
Views: 688