User Tag List

Page 10 of 25 FirstFirst ... 8 9 10 11 12 20 ... LastLast
Like Tree701Likes

Thread: SDM/Beauty Boutique/Murale Cosmetics talk!

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    4 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by coupon girl View Post
    can anyone recommend a lipstick that has a lot of moisture in it (as I deal with a dry mouth and very dry lips(not chapped just very dry ) -no chapstick helps but all the lipsticks I have covergirl, Maybelline suck (I am just getting into higher end makup slowly-I was looking at a stila one before xmas and if it cost 20-25 I don't care along as it is very moist going on -p.s don't like lip glosses that much as I am in my early 50's
    Sephora has a brand called Fresh that is amazing! It's tinted so it gives a bit of colour and really moisturizes your lips. I think it's around 28 a tube for a full sized one but I've had the sample sized tubes last me 9 months. I think Sephora also carries gift sets with 4 or 5 of them in different colours for around $50 at Christmas(or they used to). You can also layer lipsticks over them.
    The only downside is they tend to melt in the heat so if you carry it in your bag in the warmer months make sure to put it in a pouch or something so it doesn't melt all over your purse.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

@coupon-girl I know you're looking for lipsticks but have you tried the nuxe reve de miel lip balm? I had such chapped lips before using this and its honestly made such a difference. This is the one in the pot NOT the one in the tube (that one is much less moisturizing)

also if anyone has a sephora code they aren't using I'd love to have it
    coupon girl and Davetherave like this.

Mastermind
    Trading Score
    277 (100%)