User Tag List

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast
Like Tree47Likes

Thread: Is It True or Isn't It ????? with PIC

Frosh Canuck
    Trading Score
    3 (100%)

Awesome job as always! Only hope we could do that in Toronto!
    hollyquaiscer likes this.
    Join Swagbucks for FREE gift cards and paypal money!!
    http://swagbucks.com/refer/<wbr>couponsbaby2011

Junior Canuck
    Trading Score
    35 (100%)

Great brag!

Question: How were you able to use $34 in cheques on 6 six packs of Ensure? Are you able to stack them like coupons? I presume you're not in Ontario.

Trading Score
    24 (100%)

Great job Holly! You always have great brags, and you even push through when you aren't feeling your best!

I have a question about the isoactive sensosyne just for clarity for me... I am new to stacking so I want to get it right. You bought 2 x$7 and then used 2x$3.50 WUS $10, and 4x $1. Is there multiple UPC for the $3.50 WUS $10? I am assuming you had 2 UPCs for the $1 coupons but I don't see how you can use the other one unless there are two floating around. if so, I am now on the look out for it
    Blog. Open an account with Tangerine (formerly ING-Direct) using my Orange Key (40643422S1), deposit $100 and we both get $50! Offer is available until December 31st. Check here for more details.

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    254 (100%)

great shopping, i dnt know that miniwheat centers also have the pins, i looked at lots of stores here but dnt find,

Now, i really want to get confused

my trade list and wishlist, check it out, tons of tearpads
    http://forum.smartcanucks.ca/365260-...ensure-canada/

Smart Canuck...Oh Yeah!!! Koolaid's Avatar
    Trading Score
    145 (100%)

Great shopping!! I need to get confused too!
    Join Swagbucks and save up for Christmas!!! Message me for help! http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/Koolaid1977

Please help us raise lots of much needed Autism research funds...donate to my son's walk today here: