User Tag List

Page 11 of 18 FirstFirst ... 9 10 11 12 13 ... LastLast
Like Tree79Likes

Thread: Tips to Winning Contests & Sweepstakes

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Just curious..how many contests do you guys enter? How much time do you spend each day? I haven't won nothing yet, just want to know if I should step up my game
    Join Swagbucks and search to get free gifts-http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/popcorn2003

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

I'd estimate that you win a good prize for every 40,000 - 50,000 entries you do. Count out how many you do a day and then multiply it out for a month. This will give you an idea of how you are doing. Smaller prizes come a more often.

1Ingrid
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Hi I'm new to the contests too. I've set up an folder called contests so whenever I enter a contest I add the link directly to my contest folder. Just the name, how often, and end of contest date. Like, Pottery Barn 1xday Dec 27. That way I can quickly go through the list of contests by clicking on the link. If there are only a certain number of entries, then after each entry, I rename the link with the amount of entries left.

Love FREEBIES!
    Trading Score
    111 (98%)

where do you find all these contests? google it or just go search on a thread up here? Thanks

<A href="http://www.TickerFactory.com/savings/wkcpitR/" target=_blank>

Trading Score
    55 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by popcorn View Post
    Just curious..how many contests do you guys enter? How much time do you spend each day? I haven't won nothing yet, just want to know if I should step up my game
    it depends, it varies with each user, and there is no right or wrong answer to your question, because sometimes there may be a contest that is "daily" entry, but you only enter it once, and your name is drawn
    For me, I enter as often as I can, and I have alot of spare time right now, so that means ALOT. in the past i havent entered as much, but still had winnings