User Tag List

Page 68 of 103 FirstFirst ... 18 58 66 67 68 69 70 78 ... LastLast
Results 1,006 to 1,020 of 1545
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)

Thanks for truckerofbc's invitation. I'm a newbie and I can't wait to be there. See you guys tmrw.
    I'm a mama of 2 little monkeys, and they are the cutest monkeys of them all! ♥

Trading Score
    394 (100%)

Just bringing the meeting info up to this page. Just to clarify, this meeting is our main meeting as usual. The "North Shore satellite meeting" discussion is on it's own thread by Biggette.
    --------------------

Next meeting:

Where: McDonald's @ 4400 Still Creek Drive, Burnaby.

When: Saturday, Feb. 12th, 11:00 AM. ***Smartsource coupon insert weekend!***

What: Coupons, coupons, coupons! Oh, and a nice little visit with some friends, new and old. First timers most welcome! Just show up if you want. Look for the tables with a million coupons. As per usual, I'll wear my white cap.

If you have some coupons to spare, bring them and be prepared to part with them. It's like a coupon pot luck. We just have a free for all, passing around our packs of coupons and everyone just helps themselves. We play nice and share. Go for second or third helpings later in the meeting. Don't put out coupons that you don't want to give away.

Here's a link to a map:

http://maps.google.ca/maps?hl=en&biw...ed=0CBUQ8gEwAA