User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Trading Score
    117 (100%)

Very happy today to get my mail...my SPC VIP card came from the LouLou magazine offer! I'm so excited...this is my first SPC since I was a student and I didn't even use it much in those days. Well, I'm registering it tomorrow and planning my first shop to Zellers and a few other places listed. Can't wait!!! This card will pay for itself two or three transactions...oh more savings for me. I really should to that savings/coupon ticker thing...maybe i'll do one starting in September or December (Dec will be my 1 year anniversary with Smartcanucks! )

So now the unbrag--my brandsaver coupons came but one of the key ones is not in the set. It's the "Save $5 wub 2" products from a list of specified products. I can't recall the list but who cares...my coupon isn't in there!!!! I'm so disappointed. Earlier today in another thread I saw some posts about some people getting it and others not. I know the coupon was listed for a limited time but I was pretty near front of the line on ordering in so I'm not sure what happened. And I would have loved to have had it for this weekend's bonus redemption at Shoppers Drug Mart. Oh well! I think I'll email them and see what's up.
    This thread is currently associated with: Lou Lou Magazine, Pharmaprix, Shoppers Drug Mart, SPC Student Price Card, Zellers

Trading Score
    85 (100%)

Yeah, I don't think I'm getting mine either:-(
    Also, today I went to Zellers to PM St.Ives scrub and use my SPC card but I forgot to use my SPC, lol, I still saved $2 off the regular price but I would have saved another 75c (I bought shave gel too) if I had used it! Oh well...

Trading Score
    29 (100%)

I didn't get that coupon either, not impressed!

Trading Score
    118 (100%)

Aww.

Ya win some, ya lose some! <--- that statement gets me thru some tough times.