User Tag List

Page 181 of 613 FirstFirst ... 81 131 171 179 180 181 182 183 191 231 281 ... LastLast
Results 2,701 to 2,715 of 9181
Like Tree19379Likes

Thread: PC Plus Programme

Trading Score
    3 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by Miss Molly View Post
    I'm new to this. My offer was spend $50 and get 10,000 and I bought a bunch of things on sale that I needed and got the points. But I do have a question, do you not get points per $ spent? Is it just on the bonus points? I got 1400 points on 2 veggie lasagnas - incidentally, there was no sign saying there would be 700 bonus points for each of them - and the 10,000.

Also, for those who fuel up at Loblaws' gas pumps, is it a better deal to get the points or the 2 cents/liter coupon? I am leaning towards the points only because it's instant and you don't have to remember to use the coupons.
    1: if you are only a pcplus member them you only get the points for your personalized offers/ in store offers/ flyer offers etc. but if you are pcfinancial customer too then you get points for spending $$.

2: we always fill up our gas at rcss gas pump and i find pcpoints easier than to have a coupon because coupons have expiry dates on them but points dont have the expiry date.

Trading Score
    16 (100%)

RCSS can be pricey for somethings but then I also find that somethings are cheaper at RCSS than they are at NF.
    What I try to do is price match to whatever store has the lowest price on what I have PC Plus offers for (as long as I need it). Then pair that up with coupons and you can really bring down the price. Then to top it off, if I'm lucky, I have CO51 or SnapSaves offer for those items too and save even more $$$.
    walkonby and maple7 like this.

Trading Score
    61 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by kiwis-mom View Post
    RCSS can be pricey for somethings but then I also find that somethings are cheaper at RCSS than they are at NF.