The store was quiet it was very bitter sweet
    anisa, Patty Smyth and Ciel like this.
    JOIN NOW WIN BIG in the Survivor Pool starting in the Spring
    Season 40 Winners At War
    https://forum.smartcanucks.ca/435852...a/#post7022499

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    5 (100%)

Hoping to find some things tonite.. this may have been asked or the wrong place.. but are they accepting manuf. coupons still? i heard no..
    My Trade list I have been trading for years, not a newb. Was on Couponspare for awhile, still am but its just not very energetic anymore there. Please check out my trade/wish list! Im an easy trader, I don't need dollar for dollar, as long as both sides are happy!

Trading Score
    254 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by ericabunee View Post
    Hoping to find some things tonite.. this may have been asked or the wrong place.. but are they accepting manuf. coupons still? i heard no..
    No

HUH? YOU DON'T DO SWAGBUCKS??? ARE YOU CRAZAY?!

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Hi to all! So I finally registered, you guys inspired me. And I no longer feel like a lurker

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Quote Originally Posted by lessismore_MTL View Post
    Hi to all! So I finally registered, you guys inspired me. And I no longer feel like a lurker
    Welcome aboard!

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Better late than never!

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

also, thanks for the welcomes!

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

In regards to this, I saw a manager today scan things in the toys section one by one, he scanned something, made a face took off the tag from the shelf and reprogrammed something in his scanner. It sure looked like he was adjusting liquidation prices.

Trading Score
    0 (0%)