User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree14Likes

Thread: i need help with work related issue

Trading Score
    182 (100%)

ok i am not an expert...that is why i need your help....i will try to make it short !!

i work in collections and there are 4 other employees that do the same...my company does many other things ...but collections is one of them... so i have 2 co-workers in my same office and 2 others in Montreal...i've been having an issue with one of my co-workers here.