User Tag List

Page 112 of 226 FirstFirst ... 12 62 102 110 111 112 113 114 122 162 212 ... LastLast
Results 1,666 to 1,680 of 3377
Like Tree10151Likes

Thread: The fun's over! It's time for an Easter (Sunday, March 31) Challenge!

Blessed with 4 children
    Trading Score
    347 (100%)

I've been lurking though

Trading Score
    26 (100%)

its been a slow week for me with zero exercising but I still am at 147 so I didn't gain. I got a skin abscess right on the belly from wearing work out shorts that I guess I was allergic to. So couldn't' work out. Plus this week is stressful - tomorrow at 10am my hubby defends his PhD and he officially will have his PhD tomorrow morning.

Anyone have good suggestions for breakfast? fast, low fat and no milk (allergic)
    walkonby, Granger and i_forget like this.

Blessed with 4 children
    Trading Score
    347 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by anastasia1009 View Post

Anyone have good suggestions for breakfast? fast, low fat and no milk (allergic)
    If I need a fast meal I do 1 cup of unsweetened almond milk, 1 scoop protein powder (vanilla), 1/4 cup raw oats, whatever fruit I have on hand, and ice in the blender. You got your protein, carbs, fruit, and virtually no fat.
    Patty Smyth and thriftygranny like this.

Mastermind
    Trading Score
    159 (100%)

So the last few days have been really ok, not too hard, I have had anywhere from 2 -3 20 oz glasses of juice during the day, not hungry too much, very energetic and feel great. I think looking forward to a big supper helps. Kevin has been drinking it too.

Tonight I will have stuffed grape leaves again (cant get enough of those ), cucumber and tomatoes, probably some toast with almond butter(I know kid of a weird combo) and maybe later for a snack at 9 or 10 some peaches or other fruit.

I think it's been a great week. Actually looking forward to weighing in.
    i_forget likes this.

Trading Score
    0 (0%)