Page 79 of 80 FirstFirst ... 29 69 77 78 79 80 LastLast
Results 1,171 to 1,185 of 1189
Like Tree700Likes

Thread: Websaver, brandsaver and save.ca hidden coupons

Senior Canuck
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by Thatdone View Post
    I'm pretty new to the coupon game and would appreciate some help clarifying what Hoser posted about being able to photo copy coupons.
    From what I understood is that any coupon that has a uid or pin numbers on them should not be reproduced in any way. (I'm curious now and will take one of my printable ones in to work tomorrow and scan it to see if the very faint printing in the background will scan)

I have always used multiple accounts and computers to print the same coupons (Which I am pretty sure most people here have)

Any clarification would be greatly appreciated
    I personally DO NOT photocopy coupons especially the ones from smartsource that has a PIN number.
    If you get reported doing so, your store can stop/ban you from using coupons(i saw some people had this experience before) or hopefully not, report you as its considered fraud.

You can use one coupon per item/purchase. Example - buy 3 pasta sauce, use 3x$1 coupons.

The only time you cannot do this is if the coupon says Limit 1 coupon PER Customer/transaction.

If you will do coupon stacking(only possible at LOndon drugs) it should not say "cannot be used with other coupons" & should have a different UPC code.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    162 (100%)

I'm pretty new to the coupon game and would appreciate some help clarifying what Hoser posted about being able to photo copy coupons.
    From what I understood is that any coupon that has a uid or pin numbers on them should not be reproduced in any way. (I'm curious now and will take one of my printable ones in to work tomorrow and scan it to see if the very faint printing in the background will scan)