User Tag List

Page 26 of 28 FirstFirst ... 16 24 25 26 27 28 LastLast
Like Tree2563Likes

Thread: October 2016 Frugal Chatter Thread All Welcome!!!

Canadian Guru
    Trading Score
    214 (100%)

This is our first weekend in October without extra people at our house. I was up very sick last night. I went to the walk-in clinic this morning and got antibiotics for mastitis. I've nursed for nearly 3yrs total and this is my first time with mastitis. The doctor said the bacteria got in through bite marks. Teething twins has done me in. I feel very ill, but I felt worse in the middle of the night when I was running a fever, etc. We are still trying to determine what plans need to be revised. Dh is supposed to spend some one-on-one time with our son. I made arrangements to go out for supper alone with a female friend tonight.
    Last edited by Angela273; Sat, Oct 29th, 2016 at 05:33 PM. Reason: fixed auto correct - This is my first time having mastitis.
    Giseledta, barbis9, Ciel and 5 others like this.
    Help me out with Swagbucks and we can both earn gift cards and PayPal money
    Pm me for a referral link if you’d like to earn a $10 bonus! when you create your Checkout 51 rebate account
    Caddle Referral Code:
    ANGELA67343 and we will both earn $1 bonus

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    41 (100%)

ok, frugals for the day.

Made a batch of laundry stain cleaner. should last my family about a year. cost was 18.00
    used 1.00 in coupons
    and using CO1 for more savings.
    cut my daughters hair, and dyed it.
    will prob cut DS's and DH'S later tonightgot over 16.00 on PCpoints, and some on Gas as we were there so we got gas as well.
    went to store 2.... buy 3 large containers of yogurt... 2.49 each ( great price ) get 50 airmiles ( 95 airmiles is 10.00!!)
    bought halloween candy - 1/2 price and only bought what we like... down side... I bought what we like!!!!!!!!!
    homemade pizza for supper.
    hanging laundry