User Tag List

Page 55 of 450 FirstFirst ... 5 45 53 54 55 56 57 65 105 155 ... LastLast
Like Tree3358Likes

Thread: The Official and ONLY Place to Discuss Negative Trade Experiences + Trade Blacklist

Canadian Guru
    Trading Score
    46 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by moony25 View Post
    no my parents are strict im not allowed to go outside the house
    yes i work at bulk barn
    yes i work as a flyer person
    yes i go to skool
    and yes i do work in the house but the other times i just stay here becuz nothing else to do
    cant hang out with friends
    cant go outside etc.
    You are kidding right ? You should be hanging out with your friends ( not late at night of course ) if you have done your home work , chores , school etc .

They don't mind you spending time on the internet but they have a problem with you hanging out with your friends

I bet the internet is a more scary place than hanging out with your friends

Canadian Guru
    Trading Score
    46 (100%)

the gcs i get from here i use them to buy food and stuff becuz i work and give the money to my mom and dad for my skooling
    Are you in a private high school or something ?

Isn't public high school FREE ( no fees ) , unless you mean supplies , clothes etc that your parents pay for when you are in school .

Banned
    Trading Score
    92 (99%)

yes it is free i mean for college or university

Trading Score
    98 (100%)

yes i get that too but u know
    ill give u a prefect example
    one person was supposed to send me a 20.00 money order for 200.00 in coupons and siad they would mail it out the next say and i havent recieved it and no response either
    and im starting to give up on them becuz i have their envie ready to go
    good thing i said i need to recive ur side first
    I'm trying to understand why someone would be PAYING $20 for coupons. That is insane!