User Tag List

Page 80 of 96 FirstFirst ... 30 70 78 79 80 81 82 90 ... LastLast
Results 1,186 to 1,200 of 1433
Like Tree8552Likes

Thread: Serious September Savers Frugal Chatter

Canadian Guru
    Trading Score
    214 (100%)

I had an interesting day at work today. I taught Grade 3 English at a Catholic school in town. Once I arrived I found out that they were having their first mass of the year in the morning and the Terry Fox walk in the afternoon. There ended up being little time to teach them anything. I am teaching the same class again tomorrow. At the top of the lesson for today the teacher apologized. At the top of the lesson plan for tomorrow she promised that the day would be much more calm by comparison.

This is why I wear dress clothes with running shoes every day when I am a substitute teacher. Just never know what they have planned for you, or what the day will ultimately hold. I'm just happy to be working.
    Help me out with Swagbucks and we can both earn gift cards and PayPal money
    Pm me for a referral link if you’d like to earn a $10 bonus! when you create your Checkout 51 rebate account
    Caddle Referral Code:
    ANGELA67343 and we will both earn $1 bonus

Trading Score
    86 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by saundyl View Post
    The leappad you got was an awesome deal! Do you guys use an Ereader for books or read real books? I'm very curious about the availability of the digital books in french.

Hope everyone has a great day!