User Tag List

Page 309 of 613 FirstFirst ... 209 259 299 307 308 309 310 311 319 359 409 ... LastLast
Results 4,621 to 4,635 of 9181
Like Tree19379Likes

Thread: PC Plus Programme

Newbie here Deals Moma
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Its funny because my deals have all been ho hum for the past while *except* for the past 2 weeks where I had an extra special promo for pkanters nuts & PC brand bricks of chocolate (sale, in store pts + personalized pts), same thing today on PC brand pop, Fruité, yogourt, ad t top it all off, an extra 7,500 pts on $100 or more. Wowser! Redeemed for $30, got $30 worth of pts from my purchase.

Canadian Genius
    Trading Score
    51 (100%)

Last edited by lecale; Sat, Jan 17th, 2015 at 10:57 AM.
    Ciel likes this.

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    13 (100%)

My offer this week is so crappy, just need 3000 points before I can redeem for $20. I also didn't get any personalized SDM coupons this week. Maybe I should stop shopping at these places.
    Ciel likes this.

Junior Canuck
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

I continue to enjoy HUGE savings with this PCPlus Points program, and really think it is by far the best option (for me) available. In little more than a year, I've redeemed over 1,000,000 points (that's $1,000 bucks folks), and have just passed the 100,000 level again this week! Now just have to decide which Gift Card(s) to acquire. I just find it more fun to get GCs (3rd party and some PC) than piddling the points away 20,000 at a time to reduce a particular grocery bill, although I've done that too to create a Zero OOP shopping trip.

I don't always get offers on stuff we buy regularly, but there seems to be at least a few offers I use each week.
    Eg. Needed PC Canola Oil, and got offer for 2,000pts good for even the 946ml size. Shelf: $3.99 but with pts, made it $1.99 so 50% saving on each bottle.
    4,000pts WUS $10 on Christie Crackers. PM'd Freshco's $1.47, so got 7 various types, making unit cost $0.89!