User Tag List

Page 2603 of 3022 FirstFirst ... 1603 2103 2503 2553 2593 2601 2602 2603 2604 2605 2613 2653 2703 ... LastLast
Results 39,031 to 39,045 of 45330
Like Tree16Likes

Thread: Club Q Q107-Loyalty Club (Southern ON Only)

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

I would like to say that I am SERIOUSLY Impressed with all the Souls that I have seen on this Board!!!!
    It actually blows me away!!!!
    There is a special Camaraderie here that I am not used to seeing; truly amazing to behold!!!!

Now, I know that I am new here, and some "know" me from other places, but this leaves me in awe.
    Bit by bit, I am learning the "ways" of this incredible World, and slowly learning that I have a "voice".

I would like to say thanks to Everyone who welcomed me, so...
    THANK You All!!!! {I am not always punctual.}

Keep the Support flowing, like the warm Spring breeze that it is, to Karmac and her Daughter. I have no experience in this, so all I can do is send gentle thoughts & warm wishes. It is not fair that a Child must endure the hand of cruelty, nor the Parents to feel powerless against such hand. You are her strength (I feel it).

Well, it is a blizzard outside and I have an hour or so before I must brave it and the fools on the road.
    Just remember, the Tundra can look bleak, and yet beauty can be seen if you look hard enough.

OK...
    Let the ridicule begin... this sentimental Sap can take it.
    Wolf

I live in a Cartoon World as I am surrounded by Characters.

Trading Score
    6 (100%)

You rock WolfDio!

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

I'll be back
    Last edited by 6ffightr9; Fri, Feb 26th, 2010 at 06:30 PM.

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

For some reason parts are missing
    Last edited by 6ffightr9; Fri, Feb 26th, 2010 at 06:38 PM.

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Still screwed up
    Last edited by 6ffightr9; Fri, Feb 26th, 2010 at 06:43 PM.

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Don't forget that our Canadian Gals are playing for GOLD in Curling now against Sweden.