User Tag List

Page 395 of 654 FirstFirst ... 295 345 385 393 394 395 396 397 405 445 495 ... LastLast
Results 5,911 to 5,925 of 9801
Like Tree37290Likes

Thread: All Purpose Rant Away Thread - 3.2.1 GO!

CaLoonie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Quote Originally Posted by Candini View Post
    Longos food prices
    I agree...although some products are far superior to their cheaper competitors.
    Ciel, Candini, toronto166 and 1 others like this.
    I'm a professional grinder.....40/30 Orange tab low centre of gravity grit grinding machine...In my wrangler blue jeans

Banned
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

People that don't shower daily
    People that continue to use phone whilst driving
    People that buy fake designer stuff (bags, clothes, shoes)...why bother if you can't afford the real McCoy?
    People that are not "seniors" i.e. age 65, playing the senior card just to get stuff e.g. cheaper coffee at MacDonalds
    People using disability sticker just to park in that spot
    Ciel, Candini, Lyssia510 and 1 others like this.

CaLoonie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Quote Originally Posted by beachdown View Post
    People that don't shower daily People that continue to use phone whilst driving People that buy fake designer stuff (bags, clothes, shoes)...why bother if you can't afford the real McCoy? People that are not "seniors" i.e. age 65, playing the senior card just to get stuff e.g. cheaper coffee at MacDonalds People using disability sticker just to park in that spot
    I'll have you know that i only buy NAME BRAND clothing.....my stuff is 100% GEORGE from Walmart lol jk @beachdown
    I'm a professional grinder.....40/30 Orange tab low centre of gravity grit grinding machine...In my wrangler blue jeans

Banned
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

@ fairycheap......At least you said George, and not Giorgio
    Ciel, Candini and toronto166 like this.

The ONLY Diva of SC! saveadollardiva's Avatar
    Trading Score
    4 (100%)