User Tag List

Page 864 of 1954 FirstFirst ... 364 764 814 854 862 863 864 865 866 874 914 964 1364 1864 ... LastLast
Results 12,946 to 12,960 of 29298
Like Tree118409Likes

Thread: Chat-a-Thon 2017-18 Thread!

Trading Score
    3 (100%)

Yes, but it must contain raisins. As must butter tarts. I am in the raisins in butter tarts camp!

Morning, all!! Happy Sunday! Enjoy your day!

Trading Score
    3 (100%)

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Quote Originally Posted by walkonby View Post
    Gosh....I have really enjoyed reading back about 3 pages worth of posts, should have brewed and sipped a coffee while doing it but oh well..... I learn so much from them.

I am now an expert on cacti, have an unexplained fear of train travel, envy people who grew up with mountains in their backyards, feel prepared for the Spring forward clock change, laughed at dogs in laps, gals in skirts standing on glass floors? and counted my blessings at NOT having caught a nasty cold or flu bug OR having had to endure the crazy February temps out Sask. way........" bikini weather " my ar*e! " ha ha .

Today was a run-a-round day. Some of it was fruitful I suppose. Another Blue Friday at Sobeys!!
    I redeemed 1140 of my AM which paid for my entire order ( came to $120.00 ) and then I earned 431 AM right back in the process!! woo hoo

I truly benefited from my massage appt. this morning
    On Thurs. early in the a.m. Rufus had bounded out to the backyard. He had been whining non stop to go out so I relented forgetting that their was a good 4 feet of freshly fallen fluffy snow out there.
    He hopped his way down 2 deck levels, was now up to his neck ( Shih Tzu short legs! ) and because of his blindness hecould not figure out how to get back up to me at the door.

I quickly donned my DS's size 14 knee high thick rubber boots, grabbed my coat and mitts and went on a rescue mission.